At the AGM of the Irish EV Owners Association on June 6th 2020, the following positions were elected by those present;

  • Chairperson: Simon Acton
  • Secretary: Thomas McGuire
  • Membership Administrator: Kevin Dowling
  • PRO: Guillaume Séguin
  • Treasurer: Michael Sherlock
  • IT/Webmaster: Paul Kelly
  • Officer(s) Without Portfolio: Richard Taylor, Suzanne Meade, Bart Connolly, Peter Bracken, Jan-Bart Spang.

If you wish to contact the committee, please use the contact form.